Medical Staff Services

From this page, you can apply for clinical privileges, access continuing education information and view the Medical Staff committee schedules.
To obtain Medical Staff membership and clinical privileges, please complete the appropriate application below. Click on a link to download.

Once completed, you can mail it to:

Olathe Medical Center
Medical Staff Services
20333 W. 151 St.
Olathe, KS 66061

2020 Medical Staff Leadership

David Hill, MD, President
Michael Davoren, MD, President Elect, Medical Staff
Eric Bradstreet, MD, Chief, Surgery Service
Dennis Lawlor, MD, Chief, Medicine Service
Kevin Punswick, DO, Chief of Obstetrics/Pediatrics
Keith Ratzlaff, MD, Credentials Chair
Patrick Herrick, MD, PhD, Medical Director of Education

Medical Staff Committees