DateTimeCost 

CPR 4 Kids

Saturday, May 30, 20159:00 AM - 12:00 PM$35.00LearnMore Sorry, this event is now full.
Wednesday, June 17, 20155:30 PM - 8:30 PM$35.00LearnMore Register
Wednesday, July 15, 20155:30 PM - 8:30 PM$35.00LearnMore Register

Family and Friends CPR (All Ages)

Monday, June 01, 20156:00 PM - 9:00 PM$35.00LearnMore Register
Monday, July 06, 20156:00 PM - 9:00 PM$35.00LearnMore Register
Monday, August 03, 20156:00 PM - 9:00 PM$35.00LearnMore Register
Monday, September 14, 20156:00 PM - 9:00 PM$35.00LearnMore Register
Monday, October 05, 20156:00 PM - 9:00 PM$35.00LearnMore Register
Monday, November 02, 20156:00 PM - 9:00 PM$35.00LearnMore Register
Monday, December 07, 20156:00 PM - 9:00 PM$35.00LearnMore Register

First Aid 4 Kids

Wednesday, June 24, 20156:00 PM - 8:00 PM$25.00LearnMore Register
Wednesday, July 29, 20156:00 PM - 8:00 PM$25.00LearnMore Register
Wednesday, October 14, 20156:00 PM - 8:00 PM$25.00LearnMore Register

First Aid(Pediatric First Aid CPR AED)

Saturday, August 29, 20159:00 AM - 4:00 PM$75.00LearnMore Register
Saturday, October 24, 20159:00 AM - 4:00 PM$75.00LearnMore Register

Healthcare Provider CPR

Thursday, June 04, 20159:00 AM - 3:00 PM$55.00LearnMore Register
Saturday, June 27, 20159:00 AM - 3:00 PM$55.00LearnMore Register
Thursday, July 09, 20159:00 AM - 3:00 PM$55.00LearnMore Register
Saturday, July 25, 20159:00 AM - 3:00 PM$55.00LearnMore Register
Thursday, August 06, 20159:00 AM - 3:00 PM$55.00LearnMore Register