DateTimeCost 

CPR 4 Kids

Saturday, May 28, 20169:00 AM - 12:00 PM$35.00LearnMore Sorry, this event is now full.
Wednesday, June 15, 20165:30 PM - 8:30 PM$35.00LearnMore Register
Wednesday, July 13, 20165:30 PM - 8:30 PM$35.00LearnMore Register

Family and Friends CPR (All Ages)

Monday, June 6, 20166:00 PM - 9:00 PM$35.00LearnMore Register
Monday, July 11, 20166:00 PM - 9:00 PM$35.00LearnMore Register
Monday, August 1, 20166:00 PM - 9:00 PM$35.00LearnMore Register
Monday, September 12, 20166:00 PM - 9:00 PM$35.00LearnMore Register
Monday, October 3, 20166:00 PM - 9:00 PM$35.00LearnMore Register
Monday, November 7, 20166:00 PM - 9:00 PM$35.00LearnMore Register
Monday, December 5, 20166:00 PM - 9:00 PM$35.00LearnMore Register

First Aid 4 Kids

Wednesday, June 22, 20166:00 PM - 8:00 PM$25.00LearnMore Register
Wednesday, July 27, 20166:00 PM - 8:00 PM$25.00LearnMore Register

First Aid(Pediatric First Aid CPR AED)

Saturday, August 27, 20169:00 AM - 4:00 PM$75.00LearnMore Register
Saturday, October 29, 20169:00 AM - 4:00 PM$75.00LearnMore Register

Healthcare Provider CPR

Saturday, June 25, 20169:00 AM - 3:00 PM$55.00LearnMore Register
Saturday, July 23, 20169:00 AM - 3:00 PM$55.00LearnMore Register
Thursday, August 4, 20169:00 AM - 3:00 PM$55.00LearnMore Register
Saturday, September 10, 20169:00 AM - 3:00 PM$55.00LearnMore Register
Saturday, October 22, 20169:00 AM - 3:00 PM$55.00LearnMore Register
Saturday, November 26, 20169:00 AM - 3:00 PM$55.00LearnMore Register