DateTimeCost 

Family and Friends CPR (All Ages)

Monday, September 14, 20156:00 PM - 9:00 PM$35.00LearnMore Register
Monday, October 5, 20156:00 PM - 9:00 PM$35.00LearnMore Register
Monday, November 2, 20156:00 PM - 9:00 PM$35.00LearnMore Register
Monday, December 7, 20156:00 PM - 9:00 PM$35.00LearnMore Register

First Aid 4 Kids

Wednesday, October 14, 20156:00 PM - 8:00 PM$25.00LearnMore Register

First Aid(Pediatric First Aid CPR AED)

Saturday, October 24, 20159:00 AM - 4:00 PM$75.00LearnMore Register

Healthcare Provider CPR

Saturday, October 31, 20159:00 AM - 3:00 PM$55.00LearnMore Register
Saturday, November 28, 20159:00 AM - 3:00 PM$55.00LearnMore Register
Thursday, December 3, 20159:00 AM - 3:00 PM$55.00LearnMore Register

Healthcare Provider Renewal

Monday, September 21, 20156:00 PM - 10:00 PM$40.00LearnMore Register
Monday, October 12, 20156:00 PM - 10:00 PM$40.00LearnMore Register
Monday, November 9, 20156:00 PM - 10:00 PM$40.00LearnMore Register
Monday, December 14, 20156:00 PM - 10:00 PM$40.00LearnMore Register

Healthcare Provider Renewal Skills Testing6:00p

Tuesday, October 27, 20156:00 PM - 6:45 PM$35.00LearnMore Register
Tuesday, November 24, 20156:00 PM - 6:45 PM$35.00LearnMore Register

Healthcare Provider Renewal Skills Testing6:45p

Tuesday, October 27, 20156:45 PM - 7:30 PM$35.00LearnMore Register
Tuesday, November 24, 20156:45 PM - 7:30 PM$35.00LearnMore Register

Heartsaver CPR/AED

Monday, November 16, 20156:00 PM - 10:00 PM$50.00LearnMore Register