DateTimeCost 

CPR 4 Kids

Wednesday, June 11, 20145:30 PM - 8:30 PM$35.00LearnMore Sorry, this event is now full.
Wednesday, July 16, 20145:30 PM - 8:30 PM$35.00LearnMore Register
Saturday, November 29, 20149:00 AM - 12:00 PM$35.00LearnMore Register

Family and Friends CPR (All Ages)

Monday, May 05, 20146:00 PM - 9:00 PM$35.00LearnMore Register
Monday, June 02, 20146:00 PM - 9:00 PM$35.00LearnMore Register
Monday, July 07, 20146:00 PM - 9:00 PM$35.00LearnMore Register
Monday, August 04, 20146:00 PM - 9:00 PM$35.00LearnMore Register
Monday, September 08, 20146:00 PM - 9:00 PM$35.00LearnMore Register
Monday, October 06, 20146:00 PM - 9:00 PM$35.00LearnMore Register
Monday, November 03, 20146:00 PM - 9:00 PM$35.00LearnMore Register
Monday, December 01, 20146:00 PM - 9:00 PM$35.00LearnMore Register

First Aid 4 Kids

Wednesday, June 25, 20146:00 PM - 8:00 PM$20.00LearnMore Register
Wednesday, July 30, 20146:00 PM - 8:00 PM$20.00LearnMore Register
Wednesday, October 15, 20146:00 PM - 8:00 PM$20.00LearnMore Register

First Aid(Pediatric First Aid CPR AED)

Saturday, August 16, 20149:00 AM - 4:00 PM$75.00LearnMore Register
Saturday, October 18, 20149:00 AM - 4:00 PM$75.00LearnMore Register

Healthcare Provider CPR

Saturday, April 26, 20149:00 AM - 3:00 PM$55.00LearnMore Register
Thursday, May 08, 20149:00 AM - 3:00 PM$55.00LearnMore Register
Saturday, May 24, 20149:00 AM - 3:00 PM$55.00LearnMore Register
Thursday, June 05, 20149:00 AM - 3:00 PM$55.00LearnMore Register